Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Russell Coser, DDS -  - Cosmetic, Family, and General Dentistry

Dental Excellence of South Bay

Russell Coser, DDS

Cosmetic, Family, and General Dentistry located in Torrance, CA

43 total reviews

Dr. Russell Coser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Coser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pam S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Janet is the BEST, most gentle, caring, thorough dental Hygenist! Friendly office!!
Joe C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Teeth cleaning, -very good, job done very well!@
Curtis M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Visiting this office is literally like going home to close family and friends. It's always enjoyable interactions. And Dr Coser is the epitome of high professionalism and skills. I actually look forward to my visits. It would difficult to believe that there are better dental facilities.
Philip S.
Submitted 09/12/19
They are very gentle with their cleaning and the staff including the doctor has a very nice personality and very friendly. His pricing on work to be done is very fair.
Dwight L.
Submitted 08/16/19
Friendly staff and great service.
Emma A.
Submitted 08/15/19
Efficient, knowledgeable, thorough!!
Lori N.
Submitted 07/12/19
Always professional and friendly love sandy and Allison
Marilyn M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Really Like my hygienist!
Joe C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Good
Mike G.
Submitted 06/17/19
Called at 8:40 in by 9:00
Melissa G.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great Dentist! Excellent hand skills and great conversation
Mark H.
Submitted 06/06/19
Always professional, friendly, and competent. I feel more at ease with Dr. Coser and his staff than at any other dentist I have been to. My kids now go to Dr. Coser and like it much better than their old dentist.
Dinorah M.
Submitted 06/01/19
Like always excellent Dr Coser and Sonia are awesome
Pam S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Coser is the Most Excellent, Gentle, Caring Dentist! Janet is the Most Awesome Hygenist in his office. I’ve been going there more than 20 years!! Fabulous Professional staff!!!
Emily K.
Submitted 05/08/19
I’ve been going to him for 15 years. He’s the best in the business!
R E.
Submitted 04/29/19
Arrived early for appointment everything took less than an hour
Sam M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great experience every time. Very friendly staff
Ruben B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Went in for routine teeth cleaning. Sonia, the dental hygienist, was thorough as usual. Excellent service!
Maria Ellena C.
Submitted 04/22/19
Brilliant office staff, assistants and in my opinion the greatest dentist in all the South Bay.
Hortencia F.
Submitted 04/13/19
Had a cleaning. I gave her more work than usual. I was seen early, she was thorough and didn't hurt me at all.