Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Russell Coser, DDS -  - Cosmetic, Family, and General Dentistry

Dental Excellence of South Bay

Russell Coser, DDS

Cosmetic, Family, and General Dentistry located in Torrance, CA

68 total reviews

Dr. Russell Coser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Coser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca O.
Submitted 10/01/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Coser's for many years and I always get the best care and advice on all my dental needs. He and his staff are fantastic.
Curtis M.
Submitted 09/30/21
First of all, the high level of expertise and professionalism is without peer. Secondly, the friendliness and comfort you feel with the entire office is practically impossible to find anywhere. Finally, their motto, "Dental Excellence" is an understatement. They far exceed that.
Francine C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent
Thelma M.
Submitted 09/13/21
I felt I was in good hands. Dr. Coser was very informative about what was going on with my teeth. The girls in the front office are very nice!
LLOYD M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent!
Rita K.
Submitted 08/05/21
Always Friendly!!
Brenda J.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Coser and staff are very friendly, professional and make you feel welcome. Explains what he will be doing before and during your appointment. He’s the Best!
Christy C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Always good. Great staff.
Francine C.
Submitted 06/28/21
Wonderful as always
Kathy G.
Submitted 06/28/21
Great!
Alben C.
Submitted 06/21/21
Friendly and professional
Andre K.
Submitted 06/05/21
Very friendly dr. And staff
Caper R.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very quick, efficient, professional and friendly.
Karen J.
Submitted 03/27/21
Great service. I love my dentist And his staff . Happy environment very clean And organized!
Perla B.
Submitted 03/17/21
Friendly staff. Dr. Coser always takes the time to explain what procedure he’s doing.
Kieu Nhi N.
Submitted 02/16/21
I’ve known him for years and everyone that I’ve recommended him to has had nothing but great things to say about his services. I am even willing to drive all the way from Anaheim to see him because he always does such a great job and I definitely think that it’s worth the drive. He always does an amazing job and I strongly recommend him to anyone who’s in need of any kind of dental service!
Francine C.
Submitted 10/21/20
Best dental office ever The staff is great and Dr.Coser is the best Have had a lot of work done and been going there for years
Eileen T.
Submitted 09/23/20
I had a very pleasant experience getting a crown replaced! Dr. Coser was informative, considerate and gentle. I have to have another one replaced next month and I'm confident it will be the same!
Kerri H.
Submitted 08/15/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Coser's for 25 years. I have always had the best care and treatment. The entire staff is friendly and I recommend Dr. Coser to all my friends and family.
Karen J.
Submitted 07/02/20
Happy with my service