Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Russell Coser, DDS -  - Cosmetic, Family, and General Dentistry

Dental Excellence of South Bay

Russell Coser, DDS

Cosmetic, Family, and General Dentistry located in Torrance, CA

24 total reviews

Dr. Russell Coser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Coser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hortencia F.
Submitted 04/13/19
Had a cleaning. I gave her more work than usual. I was seen early, she was thorough and didn't hurt me at all.
Lisa M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Best Dentist in the South Bay.
Rita K.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr Coser is always nice and professional.
Bobbie M.
Submitted 03/20/19
Met a new hygienist today, Melissa. She was friendly, professional and did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. I like her very much. Dr Coser and all of old staff continue to do a superb job.
Oscar V.
Submitted 03/13/19
This was mi first visit to Dr. Coser and it was a great first experience. Dr. Coser was very friendly and with a good sense of humor. He was confident of what needed to be done and assured me that it would be painless; and it was! I liked how he explained the procedure as he performed it. His staff were very polite and helpful as well. I’m definitely coming back.
Richard C.
Submitted 03/12/19
I've been using dr Coser for a couple years now. I feel that he is very friendly knowledgeable and and fast.
Kassandra S.
Submitted 02/21/19
Cleaning was quick and thorough!
Cherrie L.
Submitted 02/14/19
Best Dentist around!!
Donald Z.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. C is always professional and doesn’t try and recommend something not needed.
Francisco L.
Submitted 02/13/19
Best Dentist in the South Bay!
Franciele F.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great team!!!
Heidi T.
Submitted 01/18/19
Pleasent experience
Evangeline Y.
Submitted 01/15/19
Awesome always!
Ron E.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr Coser, is very competent, personal and fast ! I recommend Dr Coser highly for both routine and more complex dental issues!
Daniel M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Incredibly satisfied!
Carolyn F.
Submitted 01/06/19
Very caring
Jack V.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Coser has been my dentist for at least 10 years. He does great work and has a good staff to assist him. If you’re looking for a dentist, you can’t go wrong with Dr. Coser.
Karen J.
Submitted 12/28/18
Very pleased with my care!
Laura M.
Submitted 12/21/18
Just finished Invisalign treatment and couldn’t be happier with the results. Dr Coser is an extremely skilled dentist. He’s also a pretty funny guy, sonvisits are pleasant. I’ve been a patient of Dr Coser’s for 15 years and every visit is great. The staff here really have it together, it’s a well oiled machine.
David C.
Submitted 12/21/18
Came in for my routine cleaning and as always left feeling excellent