Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Russell Coser, DDS -  - Cosmetic, Family, and General Dentistry

Dental Excellence of South Bay

Russell Coser, DDS

Cosmetic, Family, and General Dentistry located in Torrance, CA

39 total reviews

Dr. Russell Coser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Coser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dwight L.
Submitted 08/16/19
Friendly staff and great service.
Emma A.
Submitted 08/15/19
Efficient, knowledgeable, thorough!!
Lori N.
Submitted 07/12/19
Always professional and friendly love sandy and Allison
Marilyn M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Really Like my hygienist!
Joe C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Good
Mike G.
Submitted 06/17/19
Called at 8:40 in by 9:00
Melissa G.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great Dentist! Excellent hand skills and great conversation
Mark H.
Submitted 06/06/19
Always professional, friendly, and competent. I feel more at ease with Dr. Coser and his staff than at any other dentist I have been to. My kids now go to Dr. Coser and like it much better than their old dentist.
Dinorah M.
Submitted 06/01/19
Like always excellent Dr Coser and Sonia are awesome
Pam S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Coser is the Most Excellent, Gentle, Caring Dentist! Janet is the Most Awesome Hygenist in his office. I’ve been going there more than 20 years!! Fabulous Professional staff!!!
Emily K.
Submitted 05/08/19
I’ve been going to him for 15 years. He’s the best in the business!
R E.
Submitted 04/29/19
Arrived early for appointment everything took less than an hour
Sam M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great experience every time. Very friendly staff
Ruben B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Went in for routine teeth cleaning. Sonia, the dental hygienist, was thorough as usual. Excellent service!
Maria Ellena C.
Submitted 04/22/19
Brilliant office staff, assistants and in my opinion the greatest dentist in all the South Bay.
Hortencia F.
Submitted 04/13/19
Had a cleaning. I gave her more work than usual. I was seen early, she was thorough and didn't hurt me at all.
Lisa M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Best Dentist in the South Bay.
Rita K.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr Coser is always nice and professional.
Bobbie M.
Submitted 03/20/19
Met a new hygienist today, Melissa. She was friendly, professional and did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. I like her very much. Dr Coser and all of old staff continue to do a superb job.
Oscar V.
Submitted 03/13/19
This was mi first visit to Dr. Coser and it was a great first experience. Dr. Coser was very friendly and with a good sense of humor. He was confident of what needed to be done and assured me that it would be painless; and it was! I liked how he explained the procedure as he performed it. His staff were very polite and helpful as well. I’m definitely coming back.