Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Russell Coser, DDS -  - Cosmetic, Family, and General Dentistry

Dental Excellence of South Bay

Russell Coser, DDS

Cosmetic, Family, and General Dentistry located in Torrance, CA

12 total reviews

Dr. Russell Coser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Coser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evangeline Y.
Submitted 01/15/19
Awesome always!
Ron E.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr Coser, is very competent, personal and fast ! I recommend Dr Coser highly for both routine and more complex dental issues!
Daniel M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Incredibly satisfied!
Carolyn F.
Submitted 01/06/19
Very caring
Jack V.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Coser has been my dentist for at least 10 years. He does great work and has a good staff to assist him. If you’re looking for a dentist, you can’t go wrong with Dr. Coser.
Karen J.
Submitted 12/28/18
Very pleased with my care!
Laura M.
Submitted 12/21/18
Just finished Invisalign treatment and couldn’t be happier with the results. Dr Coser is an extremely skilled dentist. He’s also a pretty funny guy, sonvisits are pleasant. I’ve been a patient of Dr Coser’s for 15 years and every visit is great. The staff here really have it together, it’s a well oiled machine.
David C.
Submitted 12/21/18
Came in for my routine cleaning and as always left feeling excellent
Michele C.
Submitted 12/17/18
Friendly & helpful staff! Great experience!!
Brent B.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr Coser and his staff make going to the dentist a great experience. They are always pleasant, friendly, and provide top notch service during my visits. Dr. Coser has a wonderful bed-side manner and he's easy to talk to. His dentistry expertise and quality of service is the best I've experienced. Thank you for always making my experiences pleasurable.
Guadalupe B.
Submitted 12/07/18
I’ve been going to Dr. Coser since 2013. I live near San Francisco and will fly in to see family and see Dr. Coser too! He did my veneers in 2013 and he is the only one I trust :)
Beth B.
Submitted 12/03/18
I am completely satisfied with compassionate care