Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Russell Coser, DDS -  - Cosmetic, Family, and General Dentistry

Dental Excellence of South Bay

Russell Coser, DDS

Cosmetic, Family, and General Dentistry located in Torrance, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
116 total reviews

Dr. Russell Coser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Coser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bobbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Always treated with respect and dignity seems to always be up-to-date on the latest procedures and technology in their field!
Ernesto A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Good
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dental hygienist is very caring and gentle Dr. Closer is very professional, friendly and funny! Front office staff goes above and beyond to schedule your appointments to best fit your schedule! They make going to the dentist fun!
Betsy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Always have great dental care and excellent customer service.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Great staff.
Rene M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Usually it's great, but yesterday I didn't feel taken seriously nor I had a chance to even finish a question. I arrived 10h29 for my 10h30 appointment, 2 people arrived after me and they were called in before me. I ended up being called 11h10 for a pretty rushed appointment and Dr. Coser despite he helped me he was very impatient. I got there in time, to check on a spot I noticed on my teeth before that becomes something serious, left the office unconvinced and feeling I was bugging them, I never been through this before..
Roger D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
you guys are the best
Jose P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
I love visiting my dentist Dr. Russell Coser and his wonderful staff, they are all friendly skilled professionals. Dr. Russell Coser is truly what they advertise DENTAL EXCELLENCE
Bettye R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
I went in for a cleaning, and Janet was fantastic, as always!
Smith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Yes, I would absolutely recommend you to others. You made getting numbing shots a painless experience. Your the best!
Esther W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Everyone is so pleasant, helpful and courteous. I am very happy to recommend my friends to Dr. Coser and staff. They have spoiled me from going anywhere else. My experience has all been painless.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Extremely competant
Teresa Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great bed side manner. Friendly. Great dentist!! Anybody that has a fear of the dentist i highly recommend dr Coser. Very helpful personnel at the front desk.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Coser has a GREAT eye for detail and is very meticulous and thorough!
Monika L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
I had problems in the past with dentists. I think i found the right one. Staff very friendly n patient with my needs of sensitivity. Highly recommend. Thank you Monika
Judelym C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Had dental implant done and crown repairs. Gentle hands, explained treatment plan well before proceeding. I will recommend to family and friends.
Sonny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Loved going here!
Josh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
First filling for my Son. Dr Coser made him comfortable and no pain!
Francine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Wonderful as always
Abel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent dentist.