Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Russell Coser, DDS -  - Cosmetic, Family, and General Dentistry

Dental Excellence of South Bay

Russell Coser, DDS

Cosmetic, Family, and General Dentistry located in Torrance, CA

52 total reviews

Dr. Russell Coser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Coser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francine C.
Submitted 10/21/20
Best dental office ever The staff is great and Dr.Coser is the best Have had a lot of work done and been going there for years
Eileen T.
Submitted 09/23/20
I had a very pleasant experience getting a crown replaced! Dr. Coser was informative, considerate and gentle. I have to have another one replaced next month and I'm confident it will be the same!
Kerri H.
Submitted 08/15/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Coser's for 25 years. I have always had the best care and treatment. The entire staff is friendly and I recommend Dr. Coser to all my friends and family.
Karen J.
Submitted 07/02/20
Happy with my service
John O.
Submitted 06/12/20
Great service, timely and reasonably priced
Scott G.
Submitted 02/27/20
They always treat me like family here. I really don't understand why anyone says they're afraid of going to the Dentist! They should just come here.
Tayler A.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Coser is THE BEST. Never does more than what's needed and always makes you feel the most comfortable. I used to be terrified of going to the dentist. However, now I look forward to feeling my best when I leave Dr Coser.
Charles R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Engaging, professional, personal with service of excellence.
William G.
Submitted 11/27/19
Every visit with Dr Coser and his staff is a joy. Always professional and painless , with respect to me as a patient. I hope that if you are reading this, that you will at least give them a try! I truly believe that you won't regret it!
Pam S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Janet is the BEST, most gentle, caring, thorough dental Hygenist! Friendly office!!
Joe C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Teeth cleaning, -very good, job done very well!@
Curtis M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Visiting this office is literally like going home to close family and friends. It's always enjoyable interactions. And Dr Coser is the epitome of high professionalism and skills. I actually look forward to my visits. It would difficult to believe that there are better dental facilities.
Philip S.
Submitted 09/12/19
They are very gentle with their cleaning and the staff including the doctor has a very nice personality and very friendly. His pricing on work to be done is very fair.
Dwight L.
Submitted 08/16/19
Friendly staff and great service.
Emma A.
Submitted 08/15/19
Efficient, knowledgeable, thorough!!
Lori N.
Submitted 07/12/19
Always professional and friendly love sandy and Allison
Marilyn M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Really Like my hygienist!
Joe C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Good
Mike G.
Submitted 06/17/19
Called at 8:40 in by 9:00
Melissa G.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great Dentist! Excellent hand skills and great conversation